Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

-

The Eon of Snot

04/08/05 8:30 am

Spring. The eon of Snot. and sick days. Ahhh...sick days. I love sick days. The holiday package includes 3 stuffy-headed days of lying about on the couch, playing video games (Xenosaga is kickign my ass), while being waited upon by the very friendly spa staff.

So... i have time to kill. Lots of it. A bit too much, actually, but seeing as how my summer will be more than hectic, i shouldn't complain.

I'll be off to greece this summer, gone all of July. We have inheritance paperwork to clear up, pertaining to my father's land, houses to renovate, and fieldwork to organize. All of ths to be squeezed into 3 weeks. After that, I will be in south Florida for appx 2 weeks. Not enought time unfortunately to go to sarasota.

from dust - from ashes

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

[ Previous 5 Sites | Skip Previous | Previous | Next ]

This RingSurf New College Diaryring Net Ring
owned by Letters From the End of Time.

[ Skip Next | Next 5 Sites | Random Site | List Sites ]

Site
Meter