Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

-

hi...

*uncomfortable silence*

allow me to entertain the very remote chance that this cute little page of mine is occasionally viewed by the rare unfortunate visitor.

so, lose not your hope, all ye pathetically faithful readers.to your undoubtebly sqeeley delight, there will be brand spanking new mindnumbing content updated on this here cobwebby corner of the aetherspace. sometime soon. promise. i shall never abandon my audience. upon pain of really painful things.

*the serpent's voice echoes*

*uncomfortable silence*

bye.

from dust - from ashes

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

[ Previous 5 Sites | Skip Previous | Previous | Next ]

This RingSurf New College Diaryring Net Ring
owned by Letters From the End of Time.

[ Skip Next | Next 5 Sites | Random Site | List Sites ]

Site
Meter