Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

-

Diary of an Info Fiend

2003-03-30 11:50 am

we are being lied to.

its a simple and unavoidable truth, and even though i am well aware of it, i find myself incapable of looking away.Like some Underground Man of the information age, i find myself shackeled to my Enemy. the conditon has become greatly exacerbated since the war circus has begun;cnn,ERTSAT, NYTimes, disinformation.com, flash.gr, ITN, BBCWorld,1010WINS, the list in endless. a subterranean fungal behemoth, they disseminate their data spores, which i, in turn, upload into my reeling brain. and as my enfeebled cognitive mechanisms exert themselves to process all this intrusive information, i am left with one conclusion.

we are being lied to. constantly, unabashedly and by everyone.

there is no such thing as information unfettered to an agenda, and therefore, no such thing as objective information.

you could tell me to put down my newspaper, get offline, throw away my tv. but that would be much too much effort for nothing. it goes beyond the media. take academia as an example. All definitions of what science is (or should be)aside, what research is supported, published, and subsequently accepted (unfortuantely, by some, as canon) is subject to a brutal paradigm war, and disgusting political interests.

so there are only a handful of choices for those in my position:

a. choose a side (of convenience)

b. ignore everything

c. create your own

unfortunately, everything is either a direct result of the actions of the Grey-Suits, or a reaction to them.

the choice, for myself, is clear.

from dust - from ashes

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

[ Previous 5 Sites | Skip Previous | Previous | Next ]

This RingSurf New College Diaryring Net Ring
owned by Letters From the End of Time.

[ Skip Next | Next 5 Sites | Random Site | List Sites ]

Site
Meter