Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

-

An Irishman, a Chinaman, and a Greek walk into a Bar...

2003-03-22 11:50 am

as the war lay ahead of us, ominous and unavoidable, i was fortunate enough to be reunited with Padraig and Malraux, albeit for an unfortunately short time, on the evening of St Patrick's Day. the evening left me on the verge of an upper respiratory infection, and i've been rather sick ever since, endowed with a not too sexy gravelly texture to my voice. but it was well worth it.

from dust - from ashes

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

[ Previous 5 Sites | Skip Previous | Previous | Next ]

This RingSurf New College Diaryring Net Ring
owned by Letters From the End of Time.

[ Skip Next | Next 5 Sites | Random Site | List Sites ]

Site
Meter