Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

-

What do the Dead Dream?

2003-02-08 2:20 pm

Slowly, and at great effort, it's all starting to come together.

The truth has been revealed to me-I am a necromancer. Perhaps that statement is a little ambitious and premature. I should say instead that I am an acolyte, serving under a master necromancer, in the recesses of our great temple, the secret and labyrinthine place where the world of the living touches, ever so softly, that of the dead. Deep in these secret places are hidden contraptions, tools of esoteric design which aid in the evocation of the spectral host, the secrets of whom are laid bare before us to decipher, for their language is that of the Other, and their voices echo of the void. Upon their eyes are reflected truths of past deep and unknowable, except to them, and by extension to my superiors and myself.

I would also like to make it known that Amarna has finally, after a long wait, and much persuading, joined our fold. I welcome her, and reveal her to you.

from dust - from ashes

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

[ Previous 5 Sites | Skip Previous | Previous | Next ]

This RingSurf New College Diaryring Net Ring
owned by Letters From the End of Time.

[ Skip Next | Next 5 Sites | Random Site | List Sites ]

Site
Meter