Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

-

As I Sat Sadly By Her Side

2002-08-03 1:30 pm

i've been neglecting this page for too long, but i haven't felt up to talking about anything as of late. i still don't, even though i feel compelled to update. as you'll see by the end of this short entry, my disposition will make for a rather bland and vague read.

the highlight of the past few days has been the reestablishment of communication with an old, good friend, whom i had not spoken to for about 2 years. so this shoutout is to aa nerut.

amarna has been away in florida, and won't be back for another week. so i've been spending most of my time alone, reading mostly and losing myself in thought and questions that are more than easy to ask oneself but very difficult to answer.

the music theme for this past week and a half has been jeff buckley, nick cave (hence the title of this entry), and massive attack.

from dust - from ashes

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

[ Previous 5 Sites | Skip Previous | Previous | Next ]

This RingSurf New College Diaryring Net Ring
owned by Letters From the End of Time.

[ Skip Next | Next 5 Sites | Random Site | List Sites ]

Site
Meter