Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2002-06-10 - 11:20 a.m.

well, here i am. strange days compell one to do strange things, i suppose. that's the only reason i can think of to justify why i decided to create a page. well, that and peer pressure- as reading your bloody posts every day didn't help one bit (heph's nagging helped as well).

As awkward as i find introductions to be, i feel obligated to give a preliminary word of warning to those of you who will frequent (or the closest apporximation thereof) my page: don't expect much from me, people. i'll use this as a medium for giving brief glimpses into the life of the elusive omegaserpent. but primarilly, i will bitch, about everyone and everything. so thanks in advance, for reading this, and if you don't- hilioi diaoloi stis kilies sas- well, not really. freindship makes captive audiences.

well, i'm off to malraux's fabled b'day bbq!

from dust - from ashes

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

[ Previous 5 Sites | Skip Previous | Previous | Next ]

This RingSurf New College Diaryring Net Ring
owned by Letters From the End of Time.

[ Skip Next | Next 5 Sites | Random Site | List Sites ]

Site
Meter